Kontakt

Kontakt

Tallinna esindus

Aadress: Laki 4, 10621 Tallinn

Telefon: +372 5858 6550

E-post: tallinn@corpowear.com

Poe lahtiolekuajad: E-R 8.00 – 17.00

Tartu esindus

Aadress: Turu 41, 50106 Tartu

Telefon: +372 520 3115

E-post: tartu@corpowear.com

Poe lahtiolekuajad: E-R 8.30 – 17.00

Meie müügijuhid

Eero Uustalu

eero@corpowear.com

+372 5694 8652

Jan Jaanimäe

jan@corpowear.com

+372 5333 2331

Jaanus Kunts

jaanus@corpowear.com

+372 5814 9566

Maarja Sepp

maarja@corpowear.com

+372 5341 3473

Renee Luhalep

renee@corpowear.com

+372 5593 1340

Läti müügiesindaja

Ligita Kviese (LV, ENG, RUS)

ligita@corpowear.com

+371 2002 2010

Soome müügiesindaja

Kristi Laur (EST, ENG, FIN)

kristi@corpowear.com

+358 408 443 001