Contact

Contact

Tallinn store

Address: Laki 4, 10621 Tallinn

Telephone: +372 5858 6550

E-mail: tallinn@corpowear.com

Open hours: Mo-Fri 8.30 – 17.00

Tartu store

Address: Turu 41, 50106 Tartu

Telephone: +372 520 3115

E-mail: tartu@corpowear.com

Open hours: Mo-Fri 8.30 – 17.00

Our sales managers

Renee Luhalep

renee@corpowear.com

+372 5593 1340

Jan Jaanimäe

jan@corpowear.com

+372 5333 2331

Jaanus Kunts

jaanus@corpowear.com

+372 5814 9566

Maarja Sepp

maarja@corpowear.com

+372 5341 3473

Latvian sales representative

Ligita Kviese (LV, ENG, RUS)

ligita@corpowear.com

+371 2002 2010

Finnish sales representative

Kristi Laur (EST, ENG, FIN)

kristi@corpowear.com

+358 408 443 001