Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Tallinnan kauppa

Osoite: Laki 4, 10621 Tallinn

Puhelin: +372 5858 6550

Sähköposti: tallinn@corpowear.com

Liikkeen aukioloajat: Ma-Pe 8.00 – 17.00

Tarton kauppa

Osoite: Turu 41, 50106 Tartu

Puhelin: +372 520 3115

Sähköposti: tartu@corpowear.com

Liikkeen aukioloajat: Ma-Pe 8.30 – 17.00

Myyntiedustaja Virossa

Eero Uustalu

eero@corpowear.com

+372 5694 8652

Jan Jaanimäe

jan@corpowear.com

+372 5333 2331

Jaanus Kunts

jaanus@corpowear.com

+372 5814 9566

Maarja Sepp

maarja@corpowear.com

+372 5341 3473

Renee Luhalep

renee@corpowear.com

+372 5593 1340

Myyntiedustaja Suomessa

Kristi Laur (EST, ENG, FIN)

kristi@corpowear.com

+358 408 443 001

Myyntiedustaja Latviassa

Ligita Kviese (LV, ENG, RUS)

ligita@corpowear.com

+371 2002 2010